Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Winchester  B Division

Wins:  

4

Losses:   14 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1403 Mon 6/19/2017 5:45 PM Winchester 4 Stoneham Blue 9 Recreation Park 6/20/2017
1412 Wed 6/21/2017 5:45 PM Wakefield 15 Winchester 6 Lynch field Field Change 6/22/2017
1484 Sat 7/8/2017 5:00 PM Winchester 6 Acton 5 Acton HS1 7/8/2017
1494 Sun 7/9/2017 5:00 PM Belmont 4 Winchester 11 McDonald 7/9/2017
1497 Mon 7/10/2017 5:45 PM Winchester 4 Medford 2 Hickey park Field Change 7/10/2017
1446 Fri 7/14/2017 5:45 PM Winchester 1 Reading 2 Symonds Date Change 7/14/2017
1430 Sat 7/15/2017 12:00 PM Wellesley 4 Winchester 5 McDonald Date/Time Change 7/16/2017
1466 Sun 7/16/2017 2:00 PM North End 6 Winchester 4 McDonald Date/Time Change 7/16/2017
1518 Mon 7/17/2017 5:45 PM Winchester 5 Wakefield 6 Sullivan 7/18/2017
1527 Wed 7/19/2017 5:45 PM Winchester 1 Woburn 10 Woburn HS 7/19/2017
1507 Thu 7/20/2017 5:45 PM Stoneham 6 Winchester 2 Mcdonald Date/Time Change 7/20/2017
1544 Sat 7/22/2017 12:00 PM Winchester 5 Concord 7 Emerson 90 Time Change 7/22/2017
1546 Sun 7/23/2017 2:00 PM Dover Sherborn 3 Winchester 0 McDonald 7/23/2017
1557 Mon 7/24/2017 5:45 PM Beverly 7 Winchester 0 McDonald Rainout 8/6/2017
1569 Wed 7/26/2017 5:45 PM Cambridge 5 Winchester 2 McDonald 7/27/2017
1441 Sun 7/30/2017 5:00 PM Winchester 0 Weston 5 Weston HS Date/Time Change 7/30/2017
1580 Mon 7/31/2017 5:45 PM Reading 10 Winchester 2 McDonald 7/31/2017
1587 Fri 8/4/2017 5:30 PM Winchester 0 Brookline 12 Warren Field Make Up 8/4/2017