Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Winchester  A Division

Wins:  

Losses:   Ties: 
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1202 Tue 6/19/2018 5:45 PM Winchester Dover Sherborn Jameson 4 PPD BR Tourn Conflict
1208 Thu 6/21/2018 5:45 PM Maynard Tigers Winchester McDonald
1218 Sat 6/23/2018 5:00 PM Winchester Weston Wildcats Weston HS
1219 Sun 6/24/2018 5:00 PM Winchester Natick Coolidge
1227 Tue 6/26/2018 5:45 PM Wayland Warriors Winchester McDonald
1232 Thu 6/28/2018 5:45 PM Weston Wildcats Winchester McDonald
1238 Sat 7/7/2018 5:00 PM Dover Sherborn Winchester McDonald
1244 Sun 7/8/2018 5:00 PM Winchester Maynard Tigers Crowe Park
1251 Tue 7/10/2018 5:45 PM Natick Winchester McDonald
1258 Thu 7/12/2018 5:45 PM Winchester Wayland Warriors Wayland HS
1262 Tue 7/17/2018 5:45 PM Salem - Beverly Winchester McDonald
1272 Sat 7/21/2018 5:00 PM Parkway Winchester McDonald
1280 Sun 7/22/2018 5:00 PM Winchester Stoneham Stoneham HS
1284 Tue 7/24/2018 5:45 PM Winchester Cambridge Rindge Field
1297 Tue 7/31/2018 5:45 PM Winchester Brookline Warren Field
1304 Sat 8/4/2018 5:00 PM Reading Winchester McDonald