Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Wilmington  Senior Division

Wins:  

12

Losses:   7 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1004 Fri 6/15/2018 5:45 PM Wilmington 2 North End 0 Bunker Hill 6/16/2018
1010 Sun 6/17/2018 1:00 PM Wilmington 7 Lynnfield 5 LHS 6/17/2018
1013 Tue 6/19/2018 6:00 PM N Andover Black 2 Wilmington 13 WHS 6/19/2018
1018 Fri 6/22/2018 6:00 PM Acton 8 Wilmington 5 WHS 6/23/2018
1027 Tue 6/26/2018 6:00 PM Medford 0 Wilmington 7 WHS Cancelled 6/26/2018
1034 Fri 6/29/2018 6:00 PM North End 10 Wilmington 6 N.Intermediate School Field Change 6/29/2018
1069 Sun 7/1/2018 6:00 PM Wilmington 12 N Andover Black 0 Grogans Field Date/Field/Time Change 7/1/2018
1043 Fri 7/6/2018 5:45 PM Wilmington 9 Malden 8 Bunker Hill Field Change 7/6/2018
1050 Wed 7/11/2018 6:00 PM Wilmington 7 Medford 0 Hickey Cancelled 6/27/2018
1053 Fri 7/13/2018 6:00 PM Wilmington 3 Ayer 4 Pirone Park 7/13/2018
1062 Sun 7/15/2018 6:00 PM Wilmington 5 Framingham 6 Bowditch 7/15/2018
1022 Mon 7/16/2018 5:45 PM Framingham 3 Wilmington 16 WHS Date/Time Change 7/17/2018
1067 Wed 7/18/2018 8:00 PM Wilmington 14 N Andover Red 11 Methuen Veterans Time Change 7/18/2018
1070 Fri 7/20/2018 6:00 PM Lynnfield 6 Wilmington 1 Wilmington HS 7/20/2018
1030 Sun 7/22/2018 6:00 PM Ayer Wilmington WHS Rainout
1079 Tue 7/24/2018 7:00 PM Wilmington 3 Acton 0 Acton HS 1 Date/Time Change 7/24/2018
1082 Wed 7/25/2018 6:00 PM N Andover Red 1 Wilmington 3 WHS 7/25/2018
1085 Fri 7/27/2018 6:00 PM Malden 1 Wilmington 2 WHS 7/27/2018
3123 Tue 7/31/2018 5:45 PM N Andover Red 2 Wilmington 0 Wilmington HS 7/31/2018
3127 Wed 8/1/2018 5:45 PM Ayer 8 Wilmington 1 Pirone Park Game On 8/1/2018