Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Weston  B Division

Wins:  

11

Losses:   6 Ties:  1
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1407 Mon 6/19/2017 5:45 PM Parkway 10 Weston 4 Weston HS 6/19/2017
1415 Wed 6/21/2017 5:45 PM Framingham 6 Weston 9 Weston HS 6/21/2017
1431 Sat 6/24/2017 8:00 PM Weston 15 Woburn 7 Ferullo field Field/Time Change 6/24/2017
1458 Wed 6/28/2017 5:45 PM Weston 16 Dover Sherborn 2 Jameson 4 6/28/2017
1450 Fri 6/30/2017 8:00 PM Natick 4 Weston 4 Weston HS Time Change 7/1/2017
1483 Sat 7/8/2017 5:00 PM Wakefield 0 Weston 22 Weston HS 7/8/2017
1492 Sun 7/9/2017 5:00 PM Weston 16 Stoneham Blue 7 Stoneham HS 7/9/2017
1523 Mon 7/17/2017 7:30 PM Weston 2 Marlboro 6 Stevens Lower Time Change 7/17/2017
1531 Wed 7/19/2017 5:45 PM Weston 13 Wellesley 1 Sprague Var 7/19/2017
1542 Sat 7/22/2017 5:00 PM Stoneham 5 Weston 14 Weston HS 7/22/2017
1511 Sat 7/22/2017 8:00 PM Sudbury 4 Weston 8 Weston HS Date Change 7/23/2017
1552 Sun 7/23/2017 5:00 PM Weston 2 Reading 14 Symonds 7/23/2017
1576 Wed 7/26/2017 7:00 PM Weston 1 Parkway 2 West Roxbury HS 7/27/2017
1562 Thu 7/27/2017 5:45 PM Weston 7 Belmont 1 Moxley(Watertown) Date/Field Change 7/27/2017
1441 Sun 7/30/2017 5:00 PM Winchester 0 Weston 5 Weston HS Date/Time Change 7/30/2017
1584 Mon 7/31/2017 5:45 PM Weston 5 Natick 6 Wilson 7/31/2017
1592 Thu 8/3/2017 5:30 PM Concord 4 Weston 9 Weston HS Date Change 8/3/2017
1468 Sun 8/6/2017 5:00 PM Acton 5 Weston 2 Weston HS Date/Time Change 8/6/2017