Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Wellesley  B Division

Wins:  

1

Losses:   15 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1406 Mon 6/19/2017 5:45 PM Wellesley 4 Sudbury 14 Curtis Middle School Field Change 6/19/2017
1416 Wed 6/21/2017 5:45 PM Parkway 16 Wellesley 7 Sprague Var 6/21/2017
1449 Mon 6/26/2017 5:45 PM Marlboro 7 Wellesley 0 Sprague Var 6/26/2017
1487 Sun 7/9/2017 2:00 PM Wellesley 0 Stoneham 7 Stoneham high school Field Change 7/9/2017
1504 Mon 7/10/2017 8:00 PM Wellesley 2 Framingham 10 Long Time Change 7/10/2017
1474 Fri 7/14/2017 5:45 PM Stoneham Blue 15 Wellesley 3 Sprague Var Date Change 7/16/2017
1430 Sat 7/15/2017 12:00 PM Wellesley 4 Winchester 5 McDonald Date/Time Change 7/16/2017
1519 Mon 7/17/2017 5:45 PM Belmont 4 Wellesley 2 Sprague Var 7/18/2017
1460 Tue 7/18/2017 7:00 PM Wellesley 4 Acton 14 Acton HS1 Date Change 7/18/2017
1531 Wed 7/19/2017 5:45 PM Weston 13 Wellesley 1 Sprague Var 7/19/2017
1535 Sat 7/22/2017 2:00 PM Reading 5 Wellesley 0 Sprague Var 7/22/2017
1551 Sun 7/23/2017 5:00 PM Wellesley 7 North End 0 Puopolo 7/26/2017
1574 Wed 7/26/2017 5:45 PM Sudbury 13 Wellesley 1 Sprague Var 7/26/2017
1433 Sun 7/30/2017 5:30 PM Wakefield Wellesley Sprague Var Cancelled
1582 Mon 7/31/2017 5:45 PM Dover Sherborn 2 Wellesley 0 Sprague Var 7/31/2017
1565 Tue 8/1/2017 7:00 PM Wellesley 2 Marlboro 21 Stevens Lower Date Change 8/1/2017
1510 Fri 8/4/2017 5:45 PM Wellesley Concord Emerson 90 Date/Time Change
1593 Sun 8/6/2017 9:00 AM Wellesley 0 Natick 6 Wilson Date/Time Change 8/6/2017