Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Sudbury  B Division

Wins:  

14

Losses:   7 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1406 Mon 6/19/2017 5:45 PM Wellesley 4 Sudbury 14 Curtis Middle School Field Change 6/19/2017
1448 Mon 6/26/2017 5:45 PM Framingham 6 Sudbury 7 Haskell 6/26/2017
1459 Wed 6/28/2017 5:45 PM Natick 4 Sudbury 2 Curtis Middle School Field Change 6/28/2017
1473 Wed 7/5/2017 7:00 PM Sudbury 1 Marlboro 2 Stevens Lower 7/5/2017
1491 Sun 7/9/2017 5:00 PM Sudbury 1 Reading 10 Symonds 7/9/2017
1500 Mon 7/10/2017 5:45 PM Sudbury 12 Belmont 2 Belmont HS Var 7/10/2017
1429 Sat 7/15/2017 5:00 PM Sudbury 10 Wakefield 6 Sullivan Date Change 7/15/2017
1440 Sun 7/16/2017 5:00 PM Stoneham Blue 0 Sudbury 5 Curtis Middle School Field Change 7/16/2017
1521 Mon 7/17/2017 5:45 PM Sudbury 12 Dover Sherborn 2 Jameson 4 7/17/2017
1534 Wed 7/19/2017 7:00 PM Sudbury 4 Parkway 3 West Roxbury HS 7/19/2017
1541 Sat 7/22/2017 5:00 PM North End 0 Sudbury 7 Feeley Field Change 7/26/2017
1511 Sat 7/22/2017 8:00 PM Sudbury 4 Weston 8 Weston HS Date Change 7/23/2017
1550 Sun 7/23/2017 5:00 PM Sudbury 8 Medford 4 Playstead 7/23/2017
1574 Wed 7/26/2017 5:45 PM Sudbury 13 Wellesley 1 Sprague Var 7/26/2017
1564 Thu 7/27/2017 6:45 PM Dover Sherborn 4 Sudbury 8 Feeley Field/Time Change 7/27/2017
1482 Sat 7/29/2017 10:00 AM Stoneham 1 Sudbury 13 Feeley Time Change 7/29/2017
1581 Mon 7/31/2017 5:45 PM Concord 0 Sudbury 7 Feeley Field Change 7/31/2017
1591 Thu 8/3/2017 5:45 PM Acton 11 Sudbury 4 Feeley Date Change 8/3/2017
3734 Tue 8/8/2017 5:30 PM Sudbury 4 Reading 5 Symonds 8/8/2017
3738 Wed 8/9/2017 7:00 PM Acton 2 Sudbury 6 Feeley Game On 8/9/2017
3739 Thu 8/10/2017 5:30 PM Sudbury 1 Reading 2 Symonds 8/10/2017