Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Stoneham  B Division

Wins:  

9

Losses:   9 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1404 Mon 6/19/2017 5:45 PM Cambridge 3 Stoneham 10 Stoneham HS 6/19/2017
1427 Sat 6/24/2017 2:00 PM Natick 12 Stoneham 2 Recreation Park Time Change 6/24/2017
1445 Mon 6/26/2017 5:45 PM Medford 20 Stoneham 6 Stoneham HS 6/26/2017
1457 Thu 7/6/2017 5:45 PM Wakefield 5 Stoneham 11 Recreation Park Date Change 7/6/2017
1487 Sun 7/9/2017 2:00 PM Wellesley 0 Stoneham 7 Stoneham high school Field Change 7/9/2017
1498 Mon 7/10/2017 5:45 PM Stoneham 2 Woburn 4 Woburn HS 7/10/2017
1432 Sat 7/15/2017 11:30 AM Stoneham 1 Parkway 2 West Roxbury HS Game On 7/15/2017
1522 Mon 7/17/2017 7:00 PM Stoneham 9 North End 10 Puopolo 7/17/2017
1532 Wed 7/19/2017 7:00 PM Stoneham 3 Beverly 4 Cooney Field 7/19/2017
1507 Thu 7/20/2017 5:45 PM Stoneham 6 Winchester 2 Mcdonald Date/Time Change 7/20/2017
1542 Sat 7/22/2017 5:00 PM Stoneham 5 Weston 14 Weston HS 7/22/2017
1553 Sun 7/23/2017 2:00 PM Acton 4 Stoneham 5 Stoneham high school Field Change 7/23/2017
1568 Wed 7/26/2017 5:45 PM Brookline 1 Stoneham 5 Stoneham HS 7/26/2017
1558 Thu 7/27/2017 5:45 PM Stoneham 4 Cambridge 3 Rindge Field Date Change 7/27/2017
1482 Sat 7/29/2017 10:00 AM Stoneham 1 Sudbury 13 Feeley Time Change 7/29/2017
1579 Mon 7/31/2017 5:45 PM Woburn 2 Stoneham 3 Stoneham high school Field Change 7/31/2017
1590 Thu 8/3/2017 5:30 PM Stoneham 13 Stoneham Blue 3 Stoneham HS Date Change 8/3/2017
1597 Sun 8/6/2017 2:00 PM Reading 3 Stoneham 2 Stoneham HS Date/Time Change 8/6/2017