Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Stoneham Blue  B Division

Wins:  

5

Losses:   13 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1403 Mon 6/19/2017 5:45 PM Winchester 4 Stoneham Blue 9 Recreation Park 6/20/2017
1414 Wed 6/21/2017 5:45 PM Woburn 13 Stoneham Blue 2 Recreational park Field Change 6/21/2017
1428 Sat 6/24/2017 5:00 PM Parkway 15 Stoneham Blue 8 Stoneham HS 6/25/2017
1444 Mon 6/26/2017 5:45 PM Cambridge 13 Stoneham Blue 3 Recreation Park 6/26/2017
1464 Wed 7/5/2017 5:45 PM Stoneham Blue 1 Brookline 6 Warren Field 7/5/2017
1492 Sun 7/9/2017 5:00 PM Weston 16 Stoneham Blue 7 Stoneham HS 7/9/2017
1502 Mon 7/10/2017 7:00 PM Stoneham Blue 13 North End 1 Puopolo 7/11/2017
1474 Fri 7/14/2017 5:45 PM Stoneham Blue 15 Wellesley 3 Sprague Var Date Change 7/16/2017
1505 Sun 7/16/2017 10:00 AM Beverly 11 Stoneham Blue 4 Stoneham HS Date/Time Change 7/16/2017
1440 Sun 7/16/2017 5:00 PM Stoneham Blue 0 Sudbury 5 Curtis Middle School Field Change 7/16/2017
1516 Mon 7/17/2017 5:45 PM Stoneham Blue 9 Medford 14 Playstead 7/22/2017
1526 Wed 7/19/2017 5:45 PM Stoneham Blue 8 Wakefield 20 Sullivan Field/Time Change 7/19/2017
1543 Sat 7/22/2017 5:00 PM Stoneham Blue 3 Acton 4 Acton HS1 7/22/2017
1554 Sun 7/23/2017 5:00 PM Belmont 0 Stoneham Blue 2 Stoneham HS 7/23/2017
1570 Wed 7/26/2017 5:45 PM Stoneham Blue 5 Woburn 8 Woburn HS 7/26/2017
1455 Fri 7/28/2017 5:45 PM North End 0 Stoneham Blue 7 Stoneham HS PPD BR Tourn Conflict 7/26/2017
1590 Thu 8/3/2017 5:30 PM Stoneham 13 Stoneham Blue 3 Stoneham HS Date Change 8/3/2017
1560 Fri 8/4/2017 5:45 PM Stoneham Blue 0 Reading 4 Symonds Date Change 8/4/2017