Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Reading  B Division

Wins:  

17

Losses:   5 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1467 Wed 7/5/2017 5:45 PM Reading 11 Wakefield 14 Sullivan 7/5/2017
1426 Thu 7/6/2017 5:45 PM Marlboro 4 Reading 7 Symonds Date/Time Change 7/7/2017
1476 Sat 7/8/2017 4:30 PM Reading 4 Parkway 3 West Roxbury HS 7/9/2017
1491 Sun 7/9/2017 5:00 PM Sudbury 1 Reading 10 Symonds 7/9/2017
1439 Tue 7/11/2017 8:00 PM Reading 4 Natick 6 Mahan Time Change 7/11/2017
1446 Fri 7/14/2017 5:45 PM Winchester 1 Reading 2 Symonds Date Change 7/14/2017
1401 Tue 7/18/2017 5:45 PM Reading 3 Brookline 8 Warren Field Date Change 7/18/2017
1525 Wed 7/19/2017 5:45 PM Cambridge 0 Reading 7 Symonds 7/19/2017
1535 Sat 7/22/2017 2:00 PM Reading 5 Wellesley 0 Sprague Var 7/22/2017
1552 Sun 7/23/2017 5:00 PM Weston 2 Reading 14 Symonds 7/23/2017
1456 Tue 7/25/2017 7:00 PM Reading 5 Woburn 3 Ferullo field PPD BR Tourn Conflict 7/25/2017
1567 Wed 7/26/2017 5:45 PM Beverly 1 Reading 3 Symonds 7/26/2017
1506 Fri 7/28/2017 5:45 PM Reading 14 Medford 2 Playstead PPD BR Tourn Conflict 7/28/2017
1580 Mon 7/31/2017 5:45 PM Reading 10 Winchester 2 McDonald 7/31/2017
1413 Tue 8/1/2017 5:45 PM Medford 0 Reading 1 Symonds Make Up 8/1/2017
1589 Wed 8/2/2017 5:45 PM North End 0 Reading 7 Symonds 7/26/2017
1560 Fri 8/4/2017 5:45 PM Stoneham Blue 0 Reading 4 Symonds Date Change 8/4/2017
1597 Sun 8/6/2017 2:00 PM Reading 3 Stoneham 2 Stoneham HS Date/Time Change 8/6/2017
3734 Tue 8/8/2017 5:30 PM Sudbury 4 Reading 5 Symonds 8/8/2017
3735 Wed 8/9/2017 5:30 PM Reading 1 Marlboro 5 Stevens Lower Game On 8/9/2017
3739 Thu 8/10/2017 5:30 PM Sudbury 1 Reading 2 Symonds 8/10/2017
3741 Sat 8/12/2017 12:00 PM Reading 2 Marlboro 7 Belmont HS Var 8/12/2017