Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Reading  A Division

Wins:  

6

Losses:   8 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1222 Sun 6/24/2018 5:00 PM Cambridge 3 Reading 1 Washington Park 6/24/2018
1234 Thu 6/28/2018 5:45 PM Reading Wakefield Townies Sullivan Rainout
1240 Sat 7/7/2018 5:00 PM Reading 3 Stoneham 4 Stoneham HS 7/7/2018
1246 Sun 7/8/2018 5:00 PM Reading 0 Brookline 2 Warren Field 7/8/2018
1252 Tue 7/10/2018 7:30 PM Reading 3 Cambridge 4 St. Peters Field/Time Change 7/11/2018
1212 Sat 7/14/2018 7:30 PM Reading 8 Salem - Beverly 2 Cooney Date/Time Change 7/14/2018
1274 Sat 7/21/2018 5:00 PM Wakefield Townies 3 Reading 16 Washington Park 7/21/2018
1281 Sun 7/22/2018 5:00 PM Dover Sherborn 0 Reading 7 Washington Park Cancelled 8/3/2018
1283 Tue 7/24/2018 5:45 PM Reading 2 Maynard Tigers 0 Crowe Park 7/24/2018
1205 Wed 7/25/2018 8:00 PM Parkway 11 Reading 7 West Roxbury HS Make Up 7/25/2018
1290 Thu 7/26/2018 5:45 PM Natick Reading Washington Park Rainout
1216 Sun 7/29/2018 5:00 PM Brookline 5 Reading 1 Washington Park Make Up 7/29/2018
1298 Tue 7/31/2018 5:45 PM Reading 5 Wayland Warriors 6 Wayland HS 7/31/2018
1300 Thu 8/2/2018 5:45 PM Weston Wildcats 3 Reading 8 Washington Park 8/2/2018
1304 Sat 8/4/2018 5:00 PM Reading 7 Winchester 0 McDonald Cancelled 8/2/2018
1268 Sun 8/5/2018 5:30 PM Stoneham 7 Reading 1 Washington Field Make Up 8/5/2018