Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Reading  A Division

Wins:  

Losses:   Ties: 
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1205 Tue 6/19/2018 5:45 PM Parkway Reading Washington Park PPD Town Playoffs
1212 Thu 6/21/2018 7:30 PM Reading Salem - Beverly Cooney
1216 Sat 6/23/2018 5:00 PM Brookline Reading Washington Park
1222 Sun 6/24/2018 5:00 PM Cambridge Reading Washington Park
1234 Thu 6/28/2018 5:45 PM Reading Wakefield Townies Sullivan
1240 Sat 7/7/2018 5:00 PM Reading Stoneham Stoneham HS
1246 Sun 7/8/2018 5:00 PM Reading Brookline Warren Field
1252 Tue 7/10/2018 5:45 PM Reading Cambridge Rindge Field
1268 Thu 7/19/2018 5:45 PM Stoneham Reading Symonds Park Field Change
1274 Sat 7/21/2018 5:00 PM Wakefield Townies Reading Washington Park
1281 Sun 7/22/2018 5:00 PM Dover Sherborn Reading Washington Park
1283 Tue 7/24/2018 5:45 PM Reading Maynard Tigers Crowe Park
1290 Thu 7/26/2018 5:45 PM Natick Reading Washington Park
1298 Tue 7/31/2018 5:45 PM Reading Wayland Warriors Wayland HS
1300 Thu 8/2/2018 5:45 PM Weston Wildcats Reading Washington Park
1304 Sat 8/4/2018 5:00 PM Reading Winchester McDonald