Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Parkway  B Division

Wins:  

4

Losses:   14 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1415 Wed 6/20/2018 5:45 PM Parkway 1 South End Astros 9 Rice Field 6/21/2018
1427 Mon 6/25/2018 5:45 PM Brookline 4 Parkway 2 West Roxbury HS Time Change 6/25/2018
1433 Wed 6/27/2018 5:45 PM Parkway 12 Medford 2 Playstead 6/27/2018
1463 Mon 7/9/2018 5:45 PM Wakefield Townies 11 Parkway 2 West Roxbury HS Time Change 7/10/2018
1472 Wed 7/11/2018 7:30 PM Salem- Beverly 8 Parkway 0 West Roxbury HS 7/11/2018
1481 Sat 7/14/2018 5:00 PM LS Warriors Red 13 Parkway 6 West Roxbury HS 7/16/2018
1490 Sun 7/15/2018 5:00 PM Parkway 2 Natick 7 Wilson 7/15/2018
1495 Mon 7/16/2018 5:45 PM Parkway 4 Stoneham 6 Stoneham HS 7/18/2018
1445 Sat 7/21/2018 5:00 PM Concord Carlisle 3 Parkway 0 West Roxbury HS Date Change 7/22/2018
1517 Mon 7/23/2018 7:00 PM Parkway 5 Melrose 8 Pine Banks Turf Field Change 7/23/2018
1508 Fri 7/27/2018 7:30 PM Cambridge 1 7 Parkway 6 West Roxbury HS Date Change 7/27/2018
1535 Sat 7/28/2018 5:00 PM Wellesley Black 3 Parkway 5 West Roxbury HS 7/28/2018
1541 Sun 7/29/2018 5:00 PM Parkway 17 Winchester 0 McDonald 7/29/2018
1553 Mon 7/30/2018 5:45 PM South End Astros 5 Parkway 4 West Roxbury HS Time Change 7/30/2018
1565 Tue 7/31/2018 5:45 PM Parkway 3 Reading 4 West Roxbury HS Date/Field Change 7/31/2018
1409 Tue 7/31/2018 8:00 PM Reading 9 Parkway 11 West Roxbury HS Time Change 7/31/2018
1560 Wed 8/1/2018 5:30 PM Parkway 1 Brookline 2 Amory 8/1/2018
1525 Fri 8/3/2018 6:00 PM Parkway 0 Reading 7 Washington Park Date/Field/Time Change 8/3/2018