Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Natick  B Division

Wins:  

12

Losses:   9 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1413 Wed 6/20/2018 5:45 PM Natick 10 Winchester 2 McDonald 6/21/2018
1419 Mon 6/25/2018 5:45 PM Acton 6 Natick 5 Wilson 6/25/2018
1428 Wed 6/27/2018 5:45 PM Natick 7 Concord Carlisle 2 Emerson 6/28/2018
1454 Sun 7/1/2018 5:00 PM Salem- Beverly 10 Natick 12 Wilson 7/2/2018
1455 Mon 7/9/2018 5:45 PM LS Warriors Red 7 Natick 4 Wilson 7/10/2018
1467 Wed 7/11/2018 5:45 PM Natick 9 Wellesley Black 10 Sprague Field 7/12/2018
1490 Sun 7/15/2018 5:00 PM Parkway 2 Natick 7 Wilson 7/15/2018
1493 Mon 7/16/2018 5:45 PM Belmont 0 Natick 10 Wilson 7/16/2018
1474 Thu 7/19/2018 5:45 PM Natick 4 Brookline 8 Amory Date/Time Change 7/19/2018
1442 Sat 7/21/2018 10:00 AM Natick 3 South End Astros 15 Rice Field Date/Time Change 7/21/2018
1511 Mon 7/23/2018 5:45 PM Winchester 3 Natick 10 Wilson 7/23/2018
1568 Tue 7/24/2018 5:45 PM Wellesley Black 0 Natick 7 Coolidge Cancelled 7/30/2018
1569 Wed 7/25/2018 5:00 PM Acton 2 Natick 6 Acton HS 1 Date/Field/Time Change 7/25/2018
1518 Wed 7/25/2018 7:00 PM Natick 3 Acton 5 AB HS1 Time Change 7/25/2018
1530 Sat 7/28/2018 5:00 PM Natick 7 Melrose 4 Morelli 7/28/2018
1544 Sun 7/29/2018 5:00 PM Medford 5 Natick 9 Wilson 7/29/2018
1545 Mon 7/30/2018 5:30 PM Concord Carlisle 4 Natick 5 Wilson 7/30/2018
1556 Wed 8/1/2018 5:30 PM Natick 8 LS Warriors Red 11 feeley Field Change 8/1/2018
3734 Tue 8/7/2018 7:30 PM Natick 14 South End Astros 17 West Roxbury HS Field/Time Change 8/7/2018
3738 Thu 8/9/2018 5:15 PM Belmont 1 Natick 9 Wilson Date/Field/Time Change 8/9/2018
3739 Fri 8/10/2018 6:00 PM South End Astros 14 Natick 2 Pine Banks Turf Date Change 8/10/2018