Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Natick  A Division

Wins:  

5

Losses:   10 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1201 Tue 6/19/2018 5:45 PM Wayland Warriors 12 Natick 7 Coolidge 6/19/2018
1207 Thu 6/21/2018 5:45 PM Dover Sherborn 5 Natick 10 Coolidge 6/21/2018
1214 Sat 6/23/2018 5:00 PM Natick 10 Dover Sherborn 7 Jameson 4 6/23/2018
1219 Sun 6/24/2018 5:00 PM Winchester 2 Natick 6 Coolidge 6/24/2018
1225 Tue 6/26/2018 5:45 PM Weston Wildcats 5 Natick 6 Coolidge 6/26/2018
1243 Sun 7/8/2018 5:00 PM Cambridge 12 Natick 4 Coolidge 7/8/2018
1251 Tue 7/10/2018 5:45 PM Natick 7 Winchester 0 McDonald PPD BR Tourn Conflict 8/2/2018
1259 Thu 7/12/2018 5:45 PM Natick 6 Weston Wildcats 7 Weston HS Time Change 7/12/2018
1242 Sun 7/15/2018 5:00 PM Natick 8 Wayland Warriors 9 Wayland HS Date Change 7/15/2018
1231 Wed 7/18/2018 5:45 PM Natick 3 Maynard Tigers 8 Maynard HS Date/Field Change 7/18/2018
1270 Thu 7/19/2018 7:30 PM Natick 4 Salem - Beverly 7 Cooney 7/19/2018
1287 Tue 7/24/2018 7:00 PM Natick 4 Parkway 16 West Roxbury HS 7/24/2018
1260 Wed 7/25/2018 5:45 PM Maynard Tigers 5 Natick 3 Wilson Middle School Make Up 7/25/2018
1290 Thu 7/26/2018 5:45 PM Natick Reading Washington Park Rainout
1296 Tue 7/31/2018 5:45 PM Natick 4 Wakefield Townies 8 Sullivan 8/1/2018
1277 Thu 8/2/2018 7:30 PM Brookline 10 Natick 0 Mahan Field Date/Field/Time Change 8/2/2018