Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for N Andover Red  Senior Division

Wins:  

12

Losses:   9 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1003 Wed 6/13/2018 8:00 PM N Andover Black 4 N Andover Red 11 S.Lawrence E.MS Time Change 6/14/2018
1049 Sun 6/17/2018 7:00 PM N Andover Red 19 N Andover Black 4 Methuen Veterans Date/Field/Time Change 6/18/2018
1015 Wed 6/20/2018 8:30 PM Malden 8 N Andover Red 10 S.Lawrence E.MS Field/Time Change 6/21/2018
1025 Sun 6/24/2018 2:00 PM N Andover Red 5 Ayer 8 Lura White Elementary School Field/Time Change 6/24/2018
1026 Sun 6/24/2018 4:30 PM Ayer N Andover Red Lura White Elementary School Rainout
1029 Wed 6/27/2018 8:00 PM N Andover Red 6 Malden 0 Methuen Veterans 100 Milk st Field/Time Change 6/27/2018
1039 Sun 7/1/2018 10:00 AM N Andover Red 3 Framingham 6 Long Field Time Change 7/1/2018
1040 Sun 7/1/2018 12:30 PM Framingham 9 N Andover Red 0 Long Field Time Change 7/1/2018
1046 Sun 7/8/2018 12:00 PM N Andover Red 5 Lynnfield 8 Lynnfield MS 7/8/2018
1047 Sun 7/8/2018 2:00 PM Lynnfield 11 N Andover Red 4 Lynnfield MS 7/8/2018
1006 Wed 7/11/2018 7:30 PM N Andover Red 6 Acton 1 Acton HS 1 Time Change 7/11/2018
1090 Fri 7/13/2018 5:45 PM Acton 6 N Andover Red 7 Grogans Date/Time Change 7/14/2018
1057 Sun 7/15/2018 10:00 AM North End 8 N Andover Red 3 Grogans 7/15/2018
1058 Sun 7/15/2018 1:00 PM N Andover Red 3 North End 2 Grogans Time Change 7/15/2018
1067 Wed 7/18/2018 8:00 PM Wilmington 14 N Andover Red 11 Methuen Veterans Time Change 7/18/2018
1075 Sun 7/22/2018 2:00 PM N Andover Red 7 Medford 0 TBD Cancelled 6/27/2018
1077 Sun 7/22/2018 2:00 PM Medford 0 N Andover Red 7 TBD Cancelled 6/27/2018
1082 Wed 7/25/2018 6:00 PM N Andover Red 1 Wilmington 3 WHS 7/25/2018
3123 Tue 7/31/2018 5:45 PM N Andover Red 2 Wilmington 0 Wilmington HS 7/31/2018
3126 Wed 8/1/2018 8:00 PM N Andover Red 10 Malden 3 Methuen Veterans Field Change 8/1/2018
3131 Sun 8/5/2018 10:00 AM N Andover Red 10 Ayer 8 Morrelli Game On 8/5/2018
3133 Sun 8/5/2018 3:00 PM Lynnfield 14 N Andover Red 10 Morrelli Time Change 8/5/2018