Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Medford  B Division

Wins:  

8

Losses:   10 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1402 Mon 6/19/2017 5:45 PM Medford 10 Wakefield 6 Sullivan 6/20/2017
1445 Mon 6/26/2017 5:45 PM Medford 20 Stoneham 6 Stoneham HS 6/26/2017
1465 Wed 7/5/2017 5:45 PM Cambridge 7 Medford 10 Playstead 7/5/2017
1497 Mon 7/10/2017 5:45 PM Winchester 4 Medford 2 Hickey park Field Change 7/10/2017
1437 Fri 7/14/2017 8:00 PM Medford 4 Framingham 12 Long PPD BR Tourn Conflict 7/15/2017
1516 Mon 7/17/2017 5:45 PM Stoneham Blue 9 Medford 14 Playstead 7/22/2017
1533 Wed 7/19/2017 7:00 PM Medford 12 North End 0 Puopolo 7/22/2017
1537 Sat 7/22/2017 4:30 PM Medford 5 Parkway 0 West Roxbury HS 7/22/2017
1550 Sun 7/23/2017 5:00 PM Sudbury 8 Medford 4 Playstead 7/23/2017
1571 Wed 7/26/2017 5:45 PM Wakefield 8 Medford 4 Hickey Field Change 7/26/2017
1559 Thu 7/27/2017 5:45 PM Medford 13 Woburn 1 Woburn HS Date Change 7/27/2017
1506 Fri 7/28/2017 5:45 PM Reading 14 Medford 2 Playstead PPD BR Tourn Conflict 7/28/2017
1424 Sat 7/29/2017 11:00 AM Dover Sherborn 2 Medford 8 Playstead PPD BR Tourn Conflict 7/29/2017
1489 Sun 7/30/2017 5:00 PM Natick 4 Medford 0 Playstead Date Change 7/30/2017
1577 Mon 7/31/2017 5:45 PM Medford 2 Brookline 4 Warren Field 7/31/2017
1413 Tue 8/1/2017 5:45 PM Medford 0 Reading 1 Symonds Make Up 8/1/2017
1480 Fri 8/4/2017 7:30 PM Medford 3 Marlboro 10 Stevens Lower PPD BR Tourn Conflict 8/4/2017
1453 Sun 8/6/2017 5:00 PM Beverly 10 Medford 2 Playstead PPD BR Tourn Conflict 8/6/2017