Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Malden  Senior Division

Wins:  

2

Losses:   3 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1002 Wed 6/13/2018 6:00 PM Malden 8 Acton 3 Acton HS 1 6/13/2018
1011 Sun 6/17/2018 10:00 AM Malden 2 Ayer 4 Pirone Park Time Change 6/17/2018
1012 Sun 6/17/2018 12:30 PM Ayer 11 Malden 7 Pirone Park Time Change 6/17/2018
1015 Wed 6/20/2018 8:30 PM Malden 8 N Andover Red 10 S.Lawrence E.MS Field/Time Change 6/21/2018
1017 Fri 6/22/2018 5:45 PM Malden 12 North End 0 Bunker Hill 6/22/2018
1029 Wed 6/27/2018 6:00 PM N Andover Red Malden TBD
1033 Thu 6/28/2018 5:45 PM Malden Medford Hickey Park
1043 Fri 7/6/2018 5:45 PM Wilmington Malden Malden
1020 Sun 7/8/2018 2:00 PM Malden N Andover Black Grogans Field Date/Time Change
1021 Sun 7/8/2018 4:00 PM N Andover Black Malden Grogans Field Date Change
1051 Wed 7/11/2018 7:00 PM Framingham Malden Bunker Hill
1052 Fri 7/13/2018 5:45 PM Malden North End Bunker Hill
1059 Sun 7/15/2018 12:00 PM Malden Lynnfield Lynnfield MS
1060 Sun 7/15/2018 2:00 PM Lynnfield Malden Lynnfield MS
1065 Wed 7/18/2018 5:45 PM Acton Malden Bunker Hill
1071 Fri 7/20/2018 7:00 PM Malden Framingham Long Field
1081 Wed 7/25/2018 5:45 PM Medford Malden Hickey Park
1085 Fri 7/27/2018 6:00 PM Malden Wilmington WHS