Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Lynnfield  Senior Division

Wins:  

14

Losses:   7 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1007 Sat 6/16/2018 12:00 PM Lynnfield 7 Medford 0 Hickey 6/27/2018
1010 Sun 6/17/2018 1:00 PM Wilmington 7 Lynnfield 5 LHS 6/17/2018
1016 Wed 6/20/2018 7:45 PM Lynnfield 9 N Andover Black 1 Methuen High School Field Change 6/20/2018
1023 Sun 6/24/2018 10:00 AM North End 2 Lynnfield 0 Lynnfield HS 6/24/2018
1024 Sun 6/24/2018 12:00 PM Lynnfield 4 North End 7 Lynnfield HS 6/24/2018
1028 Tue 6/26/2018 7:30 PM Lynnfield 13 Acton 4 Acton HS 1 6/26/2018
1036 Sat 6/30/2018 4:00 PM Ayer 2 Lynnfield 3 Lynnfield HS 6/30/2018
1046 Sun 7/8/2018 12:00 PM N Andover Red 5 Lynnfield 8 Lynnfield MS 7/8/2018
1047 Sun 7/8/2018 2:00 PM Lynnfield 11 N Andover Red 4 Lynnfield MS 7/8/2018
1059 Sun 7/15/2018 12:00 PM Malden Lynnfield Lynnfield MS
1060 Sun 7/15/2018 2:00 PM Lynnfield 5 Malden 12 Lynnfield MS 7/15/2018
1066 Wed 7/18/2018 5:45 PM Medford 0 Lynnfield 7 Hickey Cancelled 6/27/2018
1070 Fri 7/20/2018 6:00 PM Lynnfield 6 Wilmington 1 Wilmington HS 7/20/2018
1078 Tue 7/24/2018 7:00 PM Lynnfield 2 Framingham 4 Long Date/Field/Time Change 7/24/2018
1080 Tue 7/24/2018 9:00 PM Framingham 8 Lynnfield 1 Long Date/Field/Time Change 7/24/2018
1084 Wed 7/25/2018 7:45 PM N Andover Black 1 Lynnfield 5 South Lawrence East Field Change 7/25/2018
1032 Fri 7/27/2018 7:30 PM Lynnfield 9 Acton 3 Acton HS 1 Date Change 7/27/2018
1086 Sat 7/28/2018 3:00 PM Lynnfield 0 Ayer 3 Pirone Park Date/Time Change 7/28/2018
3124 Tue 7/31/2018 8:30 PM Lynnfield 4 North End 1 Long Field 7/31/2018
3125 Wed 8/1/2018 6:00 PM Lynnfield 1 Framingham 0 Long Field Game On 8/1/2018
3132 Sun 8/5/2018 12:30 PM Lynnfield 6 North End 2 Morrelli Game On 8/5/2018
3133 Sun 8/5/2018 3:00 PM Lynnfield 14 N Andover Red 10 Morrelli Time Change 8/5/2018