Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Lynnfield  Senior Division

Wins:  

2

Losses:   2 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1007 Sat 6/16/2018 12:00 PM Lynnfield 10 Medford 7 Hickey 6/17/2018
1010 Sun 6/17/2018 1:00 PM Wilmington 7 Lynnfield 5 LHS 6/17/2018
1016 Wed 6/20/2018 7:45 PM Lynnfield 9 N Andover Black 1 Methuen High School Field Change 6/20/2018
1023 Sun 6/24/2018 10:00 AM North End 2 Lynnfield 0 Lynnfield HS 6/24/2018
1024 Sun 6/24/2018 12:00 PM Lynnfield North End Lynnfield HS
1028 Tue 6/26/2018 7:30 PM Lynnfield Acton Acton HS 1
1032 Thu 6/28/2018 7:30 PM Lynnfield Acton Acton HS 1
1036 Sat 6/30/2018 4:00 PM Ayer Lynnfield Lynnfield HS
1046 Sun 7/8/2018 12:00 PM N Andover Red Lynnfield Lynnfield MS
1047 Sun 7/8/2018 2:00 PM Lynnfield N Andover Red Lynnfield MS
1059 Sun 7/15/2018 12:00 PM Malden Lynnfield Lynnfield MS
1060 Sun 7/15/2018 2:00 PM Lynnfield Malden Lynnfield MS
1066 Wed 7/18/2018 5:45 PM Medford Lynnfield Hickey
1070 Fri 7/20/2018 6:00 PM Lynnfield Wilmington Wilmington HS
1078 Sun 7/22/2018 3:00 PM Lynnfield Framingham Long Field
1080 Sun 7/22/2018 5:00 PM Framingham Lynnfield Long Field
1084 Wed 7/25/2018 7:45 PM N Andover Black Lynnfield Methuen Veterans
1086 Fri 7/27/2018 6:00 PM Lynnfield Ayer Pirone Park