Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Framingham  Senior Division

Wins:  

13

Losses:   7 Ties:  1
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1008 Sun 6/17/2018 3:00 PM North End 7 Framingham 5 Bowditch 6/17/2018
1009 Sun 6/17/2018 5:00 PM Framingham 4 North End 12 Bowditch 6/17/2018
1031 Wed 6/27/2018 7:00 PM N Andover Black 2 Framingham 8 Long Field 6/27/2018
1039 Sun 7/1/2018 10:00 AM N Andover Red 3 Framingham 6 Long Field Time Change 7/1/2018
1040 Sun 7/1/2018 12:30 PM Framingham 9 N Andover Red 0 Long Field Time Change 7/1/2018
1044 Sun 7/8/2018 2:00 PM Medford 0 Framingham 7 Long Field Cancelled 6/27/2018
1045 Sun 7/8/2018 4:00 PM Framingham 7 Medford 0 Long Field Cancelled 6/27/2018
1056 Fri 7/13/2018 8:00 PM Framingham 5 N Andover Black 1 S.Lawrence E.Middle School Date/Field/Time Change 7/13/2018
1062 Sun 7/15/2018 6:00 PM Wilmington 5 Framingham 6 Bowditch 7/15/2018
1022 Mon 7/16/2018 5:45 PM Framingham 3 Wilmington 16 WHS Date/Time Change 7/17/2018
1068 Wed 7/18/2018 7:00 PM Ayer 3 Framingham 3 Long Field 7/18/2018
1071 Fri 7/20/2018 7:00 PM Malden 0 Framingham 7 Long Field 7/20/2018
1078 Tue 7/24/2018 7:00 PM Lynnfield 2 Framingham 4 Long Date/Field/Time Change 7/24/2018
1080 Tue 7/24/2018 9:00 PM Framingham 8 Lynnfield 1 Long Date/Field/Time Change 7/24/2018
1083 Wed 7/25/2018 6:00 PM Framingham 6 Ayer 0 Pirone Park 7/25/2018
1087 Sat 7/28/2018 4:00 PM Framingham 3 Acton 6 Acton HS 1 7/28/2018
1088 Sat 7/28/2018 6:00 PM Acton 1 Framingham 13 Acton HS 1 7/28/2018
1051 Sun 7/29/2018 2:00 PM Framingham 3 Malden 5 Long Field Change 7/29/2018
3121 Tue 7/31/2018 6:00 PM Acton 1 Framingham 5 Long Field 7/31/2018
3125 Wed 8/1/2018 6:00 PM Lynnfield 1 Framingham 0 Long Field Game On 8/1/2018
3129 Thu 8/2/2018 7:30 PM Framingham 4 North End 6 Long Game On 8/2/2018