Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Concord  B Division

Wins:  

1

Losses:   16 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1410 Mon 6/19/2017 8:00 PM Concord 0 Framingham 5 Long Time Change 6/20/2017
1417 Wed 6/21/2017 5:45 PM Natick 13 Concord 0 Emerson 90 6/21/2017
1423 Sat 6/24/2017 5:00 PM Concord 10 Cambridge 11 Rindge Field 6/24/2017
1435 Sun 6/25/2017 5:45 PM Brookline 9 Concord 2 Emerson 90 Time Change 6/25/2017
1447 Mon 6/26/2017 5:45 PM Concord 3 Belmont 4 Belmont HS JV 6/27/2017
1469 Wed 7/5/2017 5:45 PM Dover Sherborn 9 Concord 5 Emerson 90 7/5/2017
1477 Sat 7/8/2017 5:00 PM Beverly 12 Concord 5 Emerson 90 7/8/2017
1495 Sun 7/9/2017 5:00 PM Concord 5 Woburn 17 Woburn HS 7/9/2017
1499 Mon 7/10/2017 5:45 PM Acton 12 Concord 2 Emerson 90 7/11/2017
1520 Mon 7/17/2017 8:00 PM Concord 0 Natick 12 Mahan Field/Time Change 7/17/2017
1530 Wed 7/19/2017 5:45 PM Marlboro 16 Concord 2 Emerson 90 7/19/2017
1544 Sat 7/22/2017 12:00 PM Winchester 5 Concord 7 Emerson 90 Time Change 7/22/2017
1555 Sun 7/23/2017 5:00 PM Concord 2 Wakefield 3 Sullivan 7/23/2017
1563 Sun 7/30/2017 5:00 PM Parkway 18 Concord 0 Emerson 90 Date/Time Change 7/31/2017
1581 Mon 7/31/2017 5:45 PM Concord 0 Sudbury 7 Feeley Field Change 7/31/2017
1592 Thu 8/3/2017 5:30 PM Concord 4 Weston 9 Weston HS Date Change 8/3/2017
1510 Fri 8/4/2017 5:45 PM Wellesley Concord Emerson 90 Date/Time Change
1598 Sun 8/6/2017 12:00 PM Concord 4 Acton 17 Acton HS1 Date/Time Change 8/6/2017