Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Cambridge  A Division

Wins:  

16

Losses:   4 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1203 Tue 6/19/2018 5:45 PM Brookline 6 Cambridge 7 Rindge Field 6/20/2018
1209 Thu 6/21/2018 5:45 PM Cambridge 10 Wakefield Townies 3 Sullivan 6/21/2018
1217 Sat 6/23/2018 5:00 PM Cambridge 1 Parkway 9 West Roxbury HS 6/23/2018
1222 Sun 6/24/2018 5:00 PM Cambridge 3 Reading 1 Washington Park 6/24/2018
1230 Tue 6/26/2018 7:30 PM Cambridge 3 Salem - Beverly 1 Cooney 6/27/2018
1233 Sun 7/1/2018 5:30 PM Cambridge 7 Stoneham 6 Stoneham High Date/Time Change 7/1/2018
1239 Sat 7/7/2018 6:00 PM Salem - Beverly 2 Cambridge 0 St. Peters Field/Time Change 7/7/2018
1243 Sun 7/8/2018 5:00 PM Cambridge 12 Natick 4 Coolidge 7/8/2018
1252 Tue 7/10/2018 7:30 PM Reading 3 Cambridge 4 St. Peters Field/Time Change 7/11/2018
1256 Thu 7/12/2018 5:45 PM Wakefield Townies 0 Cambridge 15 Rindge Field 7/12/2018
1266 Thu 7/19/2018 6:00 PM Wayland Warriors 1 Cambridge 7 St Peters Field/Time Change 7/19/2018
1273 Sat 7/21/2018 5:00 PM Maynard Tigers 1 Cambridge 2 St. Peters Field Change 7/21/2018
1282 Sun 7/22/2018 5:00 PM Cambridge 12 Weston Wildcats 0 Weston HS 7/22/2018
1284 Tue 7/24/2018 5:45 PM Winchester 4 Cambridge 16 Rindge Field 7/24/2018
1263 Wed 8/1/2018 6:00 PM Stoneham 2 Cambridge 3 St. Peters Make Up 8/1/2018
1303 Sun 8/5/2018 5:00 PM Cambridge 17 Dover Sherborn 1 Jameson 4 Make Up 8/5/2018
3401 Tue 8/7/2018 6:00 PM Maynard 1 Cambridge 5 Pine Banks Turf 8/7/2018
3405 Thu 8/9/2018 6:00 PM Salem - Beverly 4 Cambridge 2 Pine Banks Turf Game On 8/9/2018
3409 Fri 8/10/2018 8:15 PM Cambridge 6 Maynard 4 Pine Banks Turf Game On 8/10/2018
3411 Wed 8/15/2018 6:00 PM Salem - Beverly 8 Cambridge 7 Pine Banks Turf Date/Field/Time Change 8/15/2018