Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Brookline  B Division

Wins:  

12

Losses:   8 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1435 Sun 6/25/2017 5:45 PM Brookline 9 Concord 2 Emerson 90 Time Change 6/25/2017
1443 Mon 6/26/2017 5:45 PM Beverly 3 Brookline 2 Warren Field 6/26/2017
1454 Wed 6/28/2017 5:45 PM Brookline 6 Cambridge 0 Rindge Field 6/28/2017
1464 Wed 7/5/2017 5:45 PM Stoneham Blue 1 Brookline 6 Warren Field 7/5/2017
1478 Sat 7/8/2017 5:00 PM Brookline 9 Dover Sherborn 1 Jameson 4 7/8/2017
1485 Sun 7/9/2017 2:00 PM Framingham 3 Brookline 2 Warren Field 7/9/2017
1496 Mon 7/10/2017 5:45 PM Brookline 5 Wakefield 1 Sullivan 7/10/2017
1512 Fri 7/14/2017 7:00 PM Brookline 10 North End 0 Puopolo Make Up 7/14/2017
1422 Sun 7/16/2017 3:00 PM Belmont 2 Brookline 10 Warren Field Date/Time Change 7/16/2017
1515 Mon 7/17/2017 5:45 PM Brookline 4 Woburn 7 Woburn HS 7/17/2017
1401 Tue 7/18/2017 5:45 PM Reading 3 Brookline 8 Warren Field Date Change 7/18/2017
1539 Sat 7/22/2017 5:00 PM Brookline 3 Marlboro 15 Stevens Lower 7/22/2017
1548 Sun 7/23/2017 5:00 PM Natick 1 Brookline 2 Warren Field 7/23/2017
1568 Wed 7/26/2017 5:45 PM Brookline 1 Stoneham 5 Stoneham HS 7/26/2017
1561 Sun 7/30/2017 4:00 PM North End 1 Brookline 7 Warren Field Date/Time Change 7/30/2017
1577 Mon 7/31/2017 5:45 PM Medford 2 Brookline 4 Warren Field 7/31/2017
1587 Fri 8/4/2017 5:30 PM Winchester 0 Brookline 12 Warren Field Make Up 8/4/2017
1419 Sat 8/5/2017 7:00 PM Brookline 1 Beverly 2 Cooney Field Date Change 8/5/2017
3732 Tue 8/8/2017 7:00 PM Brookline 3 Beverly 4 Cooney 8/8/2017
3737 Wed 8/9/2017 5:30 PM Brookline 1 Woburn 6 Woburn HS Game On 8/9/2017