Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Brookline  A Division

Wins:  

Losses:   Ties: 
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1203 Tue 6/19/2018 5:45 PM Brookline Cambridge Rindge Field
1211 Thu 6/21/2018 7:00 PM Brookline Parkway West Roxbury HS Cancelled
1216 Sat 6/23/2018 5:00 PM Brookline Reading Washington Park
1220 Sun 6/24/2018 5:00 PM Brookline Salem - Beverly Cooney
1228 Tue 6/26/2018 5:45 PM Brookline Stoneham Stoneham HS
1241 Sat 7/7/2018 5:00 PM Parkway Brookline Warren Field
1246 Sun 7/8/2018 5:00 PM Reading Brookline Warren Field
1253 Tue 7/10/2018 5:45 PM Salem - Beverly Brookline Warren Field
1257 Thu 7/12/2018 5:45 PM Stoneham Brookline Warren Field
1271 Sun 7/15/2018 5:00 PM Brookline Dover Sherborn Jameson 4 Date Change
1264 Tue 7/17/2018 5:45 PM Wakefield Townies Brookline Warren Field
1267 Thu 7/19/2018 5:45 PM Maynard Tigers Brookline Warren Field
1277 Sun 7/22/2018 5:00 PM Brookline Natick Coolidge
1286 Tue 7/24/2018 5:45 PM Wayland Warriors Brookline Warren Field
1293 Thu 7/26/2018 5:45 PM Brookline Weston Wildcats Weston HS Time Change
1297 Tue 7/31/2018 5:45 PM Winchester Brookline Warren Field