Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Brookline  A Division

Wins:  

15

Losses:   4 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1203 Tue 6/19/2018 5:45 PM Brookline 6 Cambridge 7 Rindge Field 6/20/2018
1220 Sun 6/24/2018 5:00 PM Brookline 1 Salem - Beverly 0 Cooney 6/24/2018
1228 Tue 6/26/2018 5:45 PM Brookline 6 Stoneham 2 Recreation park Field Change 6/26/2018
1241 Sat 7/7/2018 5:00 PM Parkway 1 Brookline 2 Warren Field 7/7/2018
1246 Sun 7/8/2018 5:00 PM Reading 0 Brookline 2 Warren Field 7/8/2018
1253 Tue 7/10/2018 5:45 PM Salem - Beverly 4 Brookline 12 Warren Field 7/10/2018
1257 Thu 7/12/2018 5:45 PM Stoneham 3 Brookline 1 Warren Field 7/12/2018
1271 Sun 7/15/2018 5:00 PM Brookline 6 Dover Sherborn 1 Jameson 4 Date Change 7/15/2018
1267 Thu 7/19/2018 5:45 PM Maynard Tigers 0 Brookline 14 Warren Field 7/19/2018
1286 Tue 7/24/2018 5:45 PM Wayland Warriors 1 Brookline 12 Warren Field 7/24/2018
1264 Wed 7/25/2018 5:45 PM Wakefield Townies 0 Brookline 9 Warren Field Make Up 7/25/2018
1293 Fri 7/27/2018 8:00 PM Brookline 14 Weston Wildcats 0 Weston HS Make Up 7/27/2018
1216 Sun 7/29/2018 5:00 PM Brookline 5 Reading 1 Washington Park Make Up 7/29/2018
1211 Wed 8/1/2018 5:30 PM Brookline 4 Parkway 5 West Roxbury HS Game On 8/1/2018
1277 Thu 8/2/2018 7:30 PM Brookline 10 Natick 0 Mahan Field Date/Field/Time Change 8/2/2018
1297 Fri 8/3/2018 5:30 PM Winchester 0 Brookline 7 Warren Field Cancelled 8/2/2018
3402 Tue 8/7/2018 8:30 PM Stoneham 1 Brookline 9 Pine Banks Turf 8/7/2018
3406 Thu 8/9/2018 5:30 PM Parkway 4 Brookline 5 Warren Field Date/Field/Time Change 8/9/2018
3412 Tue 8/14/2018 6:15 PM Parkway 6 Brookline 5 Warren Field Brookline Field Change 8/14/2018