Lou Tompkins All Star Baseball

Schedule, Scores and Record for Beverly  B Division

Wins:  

18

Losses:   4 Ties:  0
ID Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Field Status Score Entered
1421 Sat 6/24/2017 5:00 PM Acton 3 Beverly 5 Cooney 6/24/2017
1434 Sun 6/25/2017 5:00 PM Beverly 14 Belmont 8 Belmont HS Var 6/25/2017
1443 Mon 6/26/2017 5:45 PM Beverly 3 Brookline 2 Warren Field 6/26/2017
1471 Wed 7/5/2017 7:00 PM Woburn 2 Beverly 3 Cooney Field 7/5/2017
1477 Sat 7/8/2017 5:00 PM Beverly 12 Concord 5 Emerson 90 7/8/2017
1488 Sun 7/9/2017 5:00 PM Dover Sherborn 7 Beverly 9 Balch park Field Change 7/9/2017
1501 Mon 7/10/2017 5:45 PM Cambridge 1 Beverly 5 Balch park Field/Time Change 7/10/2017
1505 Sun 7/16/2017 10:00 AM Beverly 11 Stoneham Blue 4 Stoneham HS Date/Time Change 7/16/2017
1517 Mon 7/17/2017 5:45 PM Beverly 6 Cambridge 2 Rindge Field 7/17/2017
1532 Wed 7/19/2017 7:00 PM Stoneham 3 Beverly 4 Cooney Field 7/19/2017
1538 Sat 7/22/2017 8:00 PM Beverly 8 Framingham 5 Long Time Change 7/23/2017
1547 Sun 7/23/2017 5:00 PM Marlboro 5 Beverly 0 Balch park Field Change 7/23/2017
1557 Mon 7/24/2017 5:45 PM Beverly 7 Winchester 0 McDonald Rainout 8/6/2017
1567 Wed 7/26/2017 5:45 PM Beverly 1 Reading 3 Symonds 7/26/2017
1585 Mon 7/31/2017 7:00 PM North End 4 Beverly 11 Cooney Field 8/1/2017
1594 Wed 8/2/2017 7:00 PM Wakefield 0 Beverly 9 Cooney Field 8/2/2017
1419 Sat 8/5/2017 7:00 PM Brookline 1 Beverly 2 Cooney Field Date Change 8/5/2017
1453 Sun 8/6/2017 5:00 PM Beverly 10 Medford 2 Playstead PPD BR Tourn Conflict 8/6/2017
3732 Tue 8/8/2017 7:00 PM Brookline 3 Beverly 4 Cooney 8/8/2017
3736 Wed 8/9/2017 7:30 PM Natick 11 Beverly 1 Cooney Game On 8/11/2017
3740 Thu 8/10/2017 7:00 PM Beverly 1 Woburn 0 cooney 8/10/2017
3742 Sat 8/12/2017 12:00 PM Natick 7 Beverly 0 Belmont HS JV 8/12/2017