LOU TOMPKINS ALL STAR BASEBALL LEAGUE, INC.
 LEAGUE OFFICERS/DIRECTORS

President Joe Rushing
 
 (H) 508-788-5147
 (C) 508-740-4139
 (E) rrushing666@gmail.com


Vice President Dale Clutter
 
(C)  978-505-5812
(E) dale.clutter@gmail.com

 
Treasurer
 

 

Mark Smithers (C) 508-259-8686
(E) msmithers@boston-engineering.com
Secretary Steve Kelly
 
(H) 781-646-5926
(C) 617-592-1405
(E) smkellyusa@aim.com

 

Commissioner
Senior Division
 Ralph Martignetti (H) 617-523-2653
(O) 617-603-6257
(C) 857-366-1213
(E) rjmartig5@gmail.com

 

 Commissioner
 Senior Division

 

Mark Smithers (C) 508-259-8686
(E) msmithers@boston-engineering.com
 Commissioner
 A Division
Mike Chambers
 
(H) 978-897-6363
(C) 978-430-6905

(E) chambersm@oscie.com

 
Commissioner
A Division
John Gorham
 
(H) 978-692-5931
(C) 617-838-4405
(E) jagorham1@verizon.net

 
 Commissioner
 B Division
Danny Kelly
 
(H) 781-835-5973
(C) 781-835-5973
(E) mrdanny89@yahoo.com
 

 

Commissioner
 B Division
Vincent Ferrara
 
(H) 508-788-5863
(C) 508-820-6034
(E) vafbosox@netzero.net
Commissioner
C Division
Steve Kelly
 
(H) 781-646-5926
(C) 617-592-1405
(E) smkellyusa@netscape.net

 

 Commissioner
 C Division

 

 Bob Levine  (C) 508-397-3675
 (E) ump7@ae1m.com
Tournament Commissioner Jim O'Shaughnessy
 
(H) 617-484-3212
(O) 617-373-2094
(E) j.o'shaughnessy@neu.edu

 

 League Commissioner Ted Coffman
(H) 781-391-4298
(C) 781-775-9478
(E)
tedcoffman@verizon.net

 

Umpire Assignor Brian Doherty


(C) 781-838-1076
(E) brian.e.doherty@hotmail.com

Scheduler Dale Clutter
 
(C)  978-505-5812
(E) dale.clutter@gmail.com

 
Past President

 

Lou Tompkins
 

 

(C) 781-771-9555
(E) Dawg724@msn.com
 Past President/
 Advisor
Gerry Ouellette
 

(C) 781-789-3299

(E) lta.gerry@gmail.com

Past President/
Advisor
Chris Connolly
 
(C) 617-733-1179
(E) Christopher_F_Connolly@yahoo.com

 

[Home]